Contact Information

With 190 networks worldwide, we are securing competencies across industries and countries.

Opelika, Alabama

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
YJ Yoon Sales & Development Manager (334) 741-7725 ext.1703
(334) 704-4331
yj.yoon@hanwhaus.com
Jimmy Lee Sales/Marketing Manager (334) 741-7725 ext. 1723
(334) 704-3948
jimmy.lee@hanwhaus.com
Chang Shin Development Manager (334) 741-7725 ext. 1716
(334) 707-0153
chang.shin@hanwhaus.com

Monroe, Michigan

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dubois General Manager (734) 457-5600 x8775
(334) 748-0154
scott.dubois@hanwhaus.com
Gabe Martin Operations Manager (734) 693-8787
(419) 376-3710
gabe.martin@hanwhaus.com
William Pate EPP Technical Service Manager (281) 520-2514 william.pate@hanwhaus.com

North America Business Center (Warren, MI)

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Sean Kim Marketing & Sales Director (334) 759-9488 sean.kim@hanwhaus.com
Jason Park Director of Application Design (248) 770-8458 jason.park@hanwhaus.com

Shelby, North Carolina

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Rick McCornick Plant Manager (704) 476-3760
(704) 434-2271 ext 241
rick.mccornick@hanwhaus.com
Cindy Tindall Materials Management/Customer Service (704) 434-2271 ext 213 cindy.tindall@hanwhaus.com
Back to top