Contact Information

With 190 networks worldwide, we are securing competencies across industries and countries.

Opelika, Alabama

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
John Shin Sales/Development Manager (334) 741-7725 ext.1703
(334) 748-8812
john.shin@hanwhaus.com
Sean Kim Sales/Marketing Manager (334) 741-7725 ext. 1764
(334) 759-9488
sean.kim@hanwhaus.com
Jimmy Lee Sales/Marketing Manager (334) 741-7725 ext. 1723
(334) 704-3948
jimmy.lee@hanwhaus.com
Chang Shin Development Manager (334) 741-7725 ext. 1716
(334) 707-0153
chang.shin@hanwhaus.com

Monroe, Michigan

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Dubois General Manager (734) 457-5600 scott.dubois@hanwhaus.com
Jin Song Sales/Marketing Manager (919) 605-4287 jin.song@hanwhaus.com
Tony Kim EPP & Plank Business Development Manager (734) 457-5600 ext. 8777
(810) 626-8961
tony.kim@hanwhaus.com
William Pate EPP Technical Service Manager (281) 520-2514 william.pate@hanwhaus.com

Fenton, Michigan

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Rood VP, Sales & Marketing (810) 629-2496 ext. 109
(810) 588-7983
larry.rood@hanwhaus.com
David Fital GMT Business Development Manager (810) 629-2496 ext. 124
(810) 347-0130
david.fital@hanwhaus.com
Adam Koziel Design Manager (810) 629-2496 ext. 106 adam.koziel@hanwhaus.com

Shelby, North Carolina

Find Us board list
Name Title Phone Email
Rick McCornick Plant Manager (704) 434-2271 ext 241 rick.mccornick@hanwhaus.com
Cindy Tindall Materials Management/Customer Service (704) 434-2271 ext 213 cindy.tindall@hanwhaus.com
Ashley McNabb Customer Service (704) 434-2271 ext 229 ashley.mcnabb@hanwhaus.com
Back to top